Medewerkers

e-mail: info@beverseklok.be
redactie

redactie

'hoofdredacteur'
Wilfried Andries
03 775 44 53 - wilfried.andries@telenet.be
Lindenlaan 56 - Beveren

'dienst verzending en abonnees'
Jacques Bosman
GSM 0474 560 006 - jacques.bosman@belgacom.net
brownestraat 17 - Beveren
Rudy Beck
03 774 06 03 - robkachu@hotmail.com
Polderstraat 100 - 9150 Kruibeke

Fran├žois Seghers
03 775 75 89 -coisseghers@gmail.com
Zillebeek 22 - Beveren

Gerda Drieghe
03 775 26 75 - gerda.drieghe@telenet.be
Schoofland 38 - Beveren

Roger Puynen
03 775 53 43 - rogerpuynen@hotmail.com
H. Consciencestraat 12 - Beveren

 

 

fotografie

Gerry Smet
03 755 31 72 -gerry.smet@outlook.com
Moretusstraat 6/3 - Beveren 

lay-out & webdesign

Filip Dalvinck
03 296 38 86 - GSM 0486 950 753
filipdalvinck@beverseklok.be
Lindenlaan 160 - Beveren

Bert Bral
0477 58 25 15
bert.bral@telenet.be
Lodewijk Mortelmansstraat 2 - 9120 Beveren

cartoon

Erik Pijl
0495/43 70 24 - erik_nathalie@skynet.be
Perstraat 49 - Haasdonk

secretaris

Paul Staut
03 775 38 96 - paul.staut2@pandora.be
Leeuwerikenlaan 24 - Melsele

Bovenaan pagina

webdesign door filip Dalvinck